Board of Trustees

BOT 2017 3



We are pleased to welcome our new Board of Trustees for 2016 – 2019

Chairperson: Mr Jude Minor, Phone 027 552 2996

Principal: Mrs Dawn Ackroyd

Deputy Board Chair and Chair Resources: Mrs Heather Hallam

Chair of Hostel: Mrs Louise Poulton

Parent Rep: Mrs Sharron Fabish

Parent Rep: Mr Martin Good

Staff Rep: Mr Philipp Otto

Secretary: Barbara Hewitt; [email protected]

Student Rep (elected annually): Lucy Arrell; [email protected]

Lucy Arrell, Environment Prefect

Lucy Arrell, Environment Prefect

Our 2017 Board Meeting dates are as follows:

Term 2:

Thursday, 25 May at 5.30pm

Thursday, 29 June at 5.30pm

Term 3:

Thursday, 3 August at 5.30pm

Thursday, 7 September at 5.30pm

Term 4:

Thursday, 2 November at 5.30pm


BOT Meeting Minutes 2017

BoT Minutes 2 March 2017

BoT Minutes 6 April 2017

BoT Minutes 25 May 2017

BoT Minutes 29 June 2017

BoT Minutes 3 August 2017

BoT Minutes 7 September 2017

BoT Minutes 2 November 2017

Leave a Reply