Board of Trustees

We are pleased to introduce our Board of Trustees:

Presiding Member: Ms Angela Davis   email:

Principal: Mrs Dawn Ackroyd

Parent Representatives: ​​​​​​​

Mrs Sharlene Bryant - Chair of Resources Committee

Mrs Anna Drinkrow - Chair of Hostel Committee

​​​​​​​Mrs Vanessa Brown

Mrs Vinka Donkin

​​​​​​​Staff Representative: Ms Sharon Rimmer

Secretary: Ms Deb McPherson,

Student Rep
​​​​​​​(elected each September):

Paige Foster