Term Dates for 2022

TERM ONE

2022 DATES                                   ​​​​​​​                              11 weeks

Week 1

Monday 31 January – Teacher-only Day & Course confirmation

Tuesday 1 February – Teacher-only Day & Course confirmation

Wednesday 2 February – Year 9 start with Form Captains

Thursday 3 February – whole school

Friday 4 February – whole school

Week 2

Tuesday 8 February – Friday 11 February  (Monday 7 February, school closed - Waitangi Day)

Week 3

Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

Week 4

Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Week 5

Monday 28 February – Friday 4 March

Week 6

Monday 7 March – Friday 11 March

Week 7

Monday 14 March – Friday 18 March

Week 8

Monday 21 March – Friday 25 March

Week 9

Monday 28 March – Friday 1 April

Week 10

Monday 4 April Friday 8 April ​​​​​​​

Week 11

Monday 11 April Thursday 14 April  (Friday 15 April, school closed - Good Friday)​​​​​​​


School holidays: Saturday 16 April - Sunday 1 May (includes Easter and ANZAC Day) 

TERM TWO

2022 DATES                                                                 10 weeks

Week 1Monday 2 May – Friday 6 May
Week 2Monday 9 May – Friday 13 May

Week 3

Monday 16 May – Friday 20 May

Week 4

Monday 23 May – Friday 27 May

Week 5

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Week 6

(Monday 6 June, school closed - Queen's Birthday)   Tuesday 7 June – Friday 10 June

Week 7

Monday 13 June – Friday 17 June 

Week 8

Monday 20 June – Thursday 23 June  (Friday 24 June, school closed - Matariki)

Week 9

Monday 27 June – Friday 1 July

Week 10

Monday 4 July – Friday 8 July


School holidays: Saturday 9 July – Sunday 24 July